Our Staff

Vickie Evans

Interim Executive Director
Email vickie@angelinaarts.org

Ginger Trotter

Operations Manager – Temple Theater
Phone 936-699-5212
Email ginger@angelinaarts.org

Kivana Ford

Operations Manager – Pines
Phone (936) 699-5290
Email kivana@angelinaarts.org

Kristie Combest

Box Office/Business Manager
Phone 936-633-5454 (Main Box Office)
Phone 936-699-5211 (Direct)
Email kristie@angelinaarts.org

Mark Henderson

Technical Director
Phone (936) 699-5295
Email mark@angelinaarts.org

Katie Hargroue

Box Office Assistant & Events Coordinator
Phone (936) 633-5454
Email katie@angelinaarts.org

 

Aubrey Prunty

Outreach Manager
Phone (785) 501-9510
Email aubrey@angelinaarts.org

We’re hiring!
Chief Executive Officer

Email your application to vickie@angelinaarts.org.